im in Guyana!

• SCA
27 Oct 2015 13:43 #276206 by SCA
Who said that it was safe under the PPP? Bad as it was...this spike in crime is replete with governmental ineptitude. They campaigned on inproving security for the people....but so far, it is open season on primarily Indos.

If that is misrepresenting the facts, or causing you worries, then I apologize. However the facts are as reported.

27 Oct 2015 13:44 #276208 by ketchim
The fact as reported is katti batti reach safe and her WiFi is connected.

Any odda info is purely comical  ::LOL::

Bell IF after 23 years of Indo corruption yuh family nah run , they playing yuh for a money transfer.

• SCA
27 Oct 2015 13:45 #276209 by SCA
Her WIFI is connected????  :D :D :D

27 Oct 2015 13:49 #276211 by ketchim
I would think the fact that she posted that she is in GT...

what you think : she connected or Jagdeo connect  she ???

dont bother answer ...I will wait on ramesh  :P

• SCA
27 Oct 2015 13:50 #276212 by SCA
  :D :D :D :D

• VillageBelle
27 Oct 2015 13:55 #276217 by VillageBelle

you really think it's easy to run for every one??

I have 50...yes five-zero nieces and nephews and so far only 7 are now left in Guyana.

my 75 year old sister and my 78 year old brother who live in NY would love to move back to Guyana but won't do so out of fear.

my very large family has some real-life horror stories about their lives in Guyana.....under the PNC, PPP and AFC.

• SCA
27 Oct 2015 13:59 #276218 by SCA
Veebees, I am not sure if you think that I relish in the plight of the Indians....however it is a sad situation. People cannot live in peace, and the government, both past and present, is clueless. The question remains: What must the people do to get protection, so that they can eat, sleep, live and enjoy the sweat of their brows? Why must it be that in the middle of the night, in the safety of their homes, their livelihoods, life and limbs are snatched by career criminal elements, mostly known to and by the police?

27 Oct 2015 13:59 #276219 by ketchim
My Family building Overpass for Masjid just past tuschen.

renamed Rahmanville : I doan hear no problems...

he is 78 years old as well and travels back and forth to NY regularly !

27 Oct 2015 14:00 #276220 by ketchim
Open daily crimes reporting on a Forum  :P

27 Oct 2015 14:06 #276221 by ketchim
www.stabroeknews.com/2015/features/sunda...-gt/03/15/le-destin/

Place renamed after my Uncle  8)

Le Destin (French for destiny) is bordered by the villages of Farm and Orangestein

and was formerly owned mostly by the Rahman and Yusuf families.

Time to create page: 0.259 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0