27 Oct 2015 15:50 #276251
If people like you can claim to have sight, and are of wise disposition, then I truly pity the condition of the afflicted.
27 Oct 2015 15:53 #276253
I am inciting? Dude you real chupid....you make a stupid comment and want to blame me for calling you out? Typical....but carry on....you really can't help yourself. Can you?
27 Oct 2015 15:56 #276254
I see right thru yuh bobbician dumbness : as everyone else is seeing yuh so called " call out"
tantamount to " pull meh eat "....hahahaha ;D
27 Oct 2015 15:59 #276255
Again, a call for transparency is not needed here. You outdo yourself.
27 Oct 2015 16:05 #276258
See thru you : looking fuh support on yuh stoopidity by drawing VB in.
U musse really think Bell cant see dat silly Bobbice amateur move ...
27 Oct 2015 16:06 #276259
Me ain't drawing nobody nowhere...I don't run like you me fren. stand up like a big man and own up to your chupidness. Don't bring me in your duttiness.
27 Oct 2015 16:07 #276260
hahahaha : poor you : now run along , slinking away
and post tomorrow Crimes in Guyana.: cant wait to read : hahahaha ::LOL::
im in Guyana!
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds