im in Guyana!

28 Oct 2015 11:49 #276337 by ketchim
OMG !  De gyal had a home invasion by Blacks fram de Village nexx door !

SCA was correct !  Laptop and Notebook gone with the afro robbers ...

katti is now incommunicado !  ::LOL::

• VillageBelle
28 Oct 2015 12:39 #276347 by VillageBelle
Bai....you are the undisputed king of sarcasm!!!  ;D

28 Oct 2015 12:48 #276351 by ketchim
ask your retiree IF he knows the Folks from Rahmanville , Le Destin !

apparently crossing the road to enter the Masjid is dangerous with those road hogs :

SO they wanna build a Pedestrian overpass.

a nobel cause .....

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 13:01 #276357 by SCA
Not far from the truth! Sad but true...

Duo charged for robbery spree

October 27, 2015 5:16 pm Category: Crime  A+ / A- 

VALLET AND HESCOTT PIC 4[www.inewsguyana.com] – Two men on Tuesday, October 27 appeared at the Georgetown Magistrates’ Court where they were charged with several counts of robbery under arms before Chief Magistrate Ann McLennan.

Twenty – one – year old Alvin Hescott, a Laborer of Lot 155 Middle Road, La Penitence Georgetown and 20- year-old Kenton Vallet, also of Middle Road, La Penitence, pleaded not guilty to the charges.

It is alleged that on October 23, 2015 in Georgetown while being in company of others and being armed with a gun, they robbed Capil Harriprashad of 34 cell phones valued $1.5M, the property of Nishad Ramnarine.

It is also alleged that on same day at the same location, while being in the company of others and being armed with a gun, they robbed Kevin Moonsammy of one cellular phone valued $45,000 and $20,000 cash.VALLET AND HESCOTT PIC 5

They are also accused of robbing Lawrence Fegeira and Capil Harriprashad of one Laptop, cash and one gold ring, the total value of $675,000.

The Prosecution made a strong objection to bail due to the gravity and nature of the offenses. As such, they were remanded to prison and are scheduled to make their next court appearance on November 19.

28 Oct 2015 13:14 #276364 by ketchim
AK Rahman

Lot 1- G Rahman's Ville

Le Destin  EBE  (suppose this is east bank essequibo)

that is the handwritten endorsement on the back of cheque I got back from my bank

Belle : You can add support by mailing your contribution  8)

28 Oct 2015 13:50 #276395 by chairman

are you for real?

28 Oct 2015 13:51 #276396 by ketchim
whaddabout you ?

knock b4 you enter  ::LOL::

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 13:59 #276400 by SCA
the difference between a lover and a thief...One break and enter, and the other enter and break! :D :D :D I wonder what going on in Guyana! Love I guess.... :D :D :D :D

28 Oct 2015 13:59 #276402 by chairman
guys dont joke around?   

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 14:00 #276404 by SCA
What do you mean? You want this place to be serious?

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0