28 Oct 2015 14:09 #276411
You are exposed for a debilitating liar. And it is said that one who lies is a thief. And a thief...well you know the rest...
Liar Liar pants on fire....
28 Oct 2015 14:10 #276413
Lemme reiterate ; use those population numbers as above :
and you will NOT look as silly as the Hindu population in guyana thread :
that has now become a posting of daily crimes in GT.
Keep It Up : u are half way there
28 Oct 2015 15:10 #276487
4% of the population wants to establish an independent state. What's wrong with this picture?
Main article: Rohingya rebellion in Western Burma
A map showing Rakhine State, near the Burma-Bangladesh border. Some 81% of Rohingha live in Rakhine state.
Around 800,000 Muslim Rohingyas live in Burma with around 80% living in the western state of Rakhine. The Rohingyas have been fighting on and off since the 1940s to create an Islamic state in Western Burma.[16]
Their initial ambition during Mujahideen movements (1947-1961) was to separate the Rohingya-populated Mayu frontier region of Arakan from western Burma and annex that region into newly formed neighbouring East Pakistan (present-day Bangladesh).[17]
In the 1970s, their uprisings appeared again during the period of the Bangladesh Liberation War in 1971. Recently, during the Arakan State Riots, the aspiration of the Rohingya militant groups, according to various media reports, is to create northern part of Arakan an independent or autonomous state.[18][19]
He also supports Burmese laws restricting marriage between Muslims and Buddhists, referring to the former as "parasites."[20] “You can be full of kindness and love, but you cannot sleep next to a mad dog,†Ashin Wirathu told the New York Times in 2013.[21] “If we are weak,†he said, “our land will become Muslim.â€[21]
28 Oct 2015 16:38 #276552
Is licks in you...tek you licks for posting lies. Allah will n ot look kindly at you on judgement day.
Repent!
28 Oct 2015 16:39 #276553
You come and tell lies on the people facts...mekking up story pon Chair's website and hoping to fulfill your agenda of spreading misinformation.
Its licks time!
Myanmar : Lord Budha vs. Muslims
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds