Myanmar : Lord Budha vs. Muslims

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:43 #276555 by SCA
You lies are catching u with you me fren...stop lying, and playing fast with facts...I will call you out all the time, every time...now if you post nice newspaper articles detailing life events as they unfold then you will be able to keep clear of inventing facts....but for now, tek yuh licks! :D

28 Oct 2015 16:46 #276557 by ketchim

You head full of Sh!t is being observed by all and sundry.

nah me : I suss you out years now : hahahahaha

Carry On

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:49 #276559 by SCA
You can't suss wan plate of rice...so I doan really care about your abilities, or inability...after all, you may just be lying once again! :D :D :D
Liar liar pants on fire!!!!

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:50 #276561 by SCA

I guess the reply was loud and clear.  :D :D :D

28 Oct 2015 16:51 #276562 by ketchim
*** sigh *** you are a rale kunt 

I juss send de Memo  :P

28 Oct 2015 16:51 #276563 by ketchim
you are a rale kunt : whom gonna adminster lixx ?

u are a lightweight that as Mapoui noted : yuh fulla sh!t ! hahahaha  :P

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:52 #276564 by SCA
You can run but you can't hide. Is licks today.  :D :D :D

28 Oct 2015 16:54 #276565 by ketchim
Lixx from a lil kunt like u ??  hahahahaha

featherweights doan know dem place 

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:54 #276567 by SCA
maps talking out of his azz as usual and you like an idiot, because I oppose him, jump on his side although he is lambasting Indians. Na chupid yuh chupid.

but you tekking licks...and Chin ain't even come yet. You better run for cover...or Couva? :D :D

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:55 #276568 by SCA
Yes I beating you like a cheap penny!

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0