18 Nov 2015 15:17 #279549
you mean cut and paste...without giving the author credit!!!
i see a lot of that going on here.
18 Nov 2015 15:23 #279553
I this was going to happen
Lee predicted this
we have had many of heated arguments here no one has ever called anyone a terrorist we all know where we came from we went on the brink here, ketch.maps snoops, kwami,Ramesh, we all fighting the same battle
18 Nov 2015 15:36 #279558
one poster left that I regretted : years ago we were arguing Cheddi
and his communist doctrine vs Marxist !
he left cause I posited different.
he was a very knowledgeable PPP dude !
18 Nov 2015 15:38 #279559
people should treat other people like they would like to be treated...even in Cyber space.
share ideas and thoughts without ridiculing others. agree to disagree.
18 Nov 2015 15:43 #279560
its tough to share ideas with numbskulls....
in GT after things are explained to u in a historical perspective.
YUH head hard
others accuse u of cut and paste ....eh googs ? :-\
18 Nov 2015 15:46 #279562
You post here ???
point me to the thread , please !
Not Googs corner wid all de ganna bajjana !! ::LOL::