19 Nov 2015 10:31 #279672
Watooka pins Sketchim's ill logic..or rather no logic..or rather opposite logic..or is it upside down logic ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
let him have it Watooka. amd I am right behind protecting yuh back with a hand on a long stick wit' 5 big fingahs
to tickle him to death
I have dat deh fuh when I ketch him in Titty by stealth, to tickle him with. he go come to Titty and doh tell nobody he deh, so he cyan quietly partake of the sweet life he cyan't fin' nowhere else, but so jealousof it he cyar stop heself from bad'talking it. but is alright. I can use it now. I doh have to wait
is wood fuh him
19 Nov 2015 10:35 #279674
oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! wat is this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Sketchim is now a mod. oh my god! Chairman want to 'poil he forum ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
wat he doh find it going good as it is with just a chairman and no mods at all ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeW :-[ :-[ :-[
doh worry google. I know mih ban is sure..no matter wat I do. so yu know I will be limitless up front. make mih upcoming ban worth it!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
19 Nov 2015 10:43 #279682
use your connections and marketing skills to attract more posters.
suggestion: why not get the man on the street in GT, Ramesh to recruit some of his PNC friends to join?
19 Nov 2015 10:45 #279684
i am working on getting people constantly but we cannot drive away the ones we have
19 Nov 2015 10:48 #279686
Chair you do not want to compromise people's info, do you?
19 Nov 2015 10:49 #279687
This forum got jumbie!!
you need to perform a puja!! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Nov 2015 10:53 #279691
People need to grow a pair of balls. Stupid people will say stupid things. If you don't believe, go and read a couple of threads by the erstwhile resident senior poster.
One need to ignore these things and celebrate life, comfort, health, and recreation, thanks to this forum made possible by krish.
So chair, I qualify for the job????
we cannot degrade people on the forum.
Time to create page: 0.230 seconds