we cannot degrade people on the forum.

19 Nov 2015 10:54 #279692 by chairman
sca  at this time. we will have no moderators.

• Meseret
19 Nov 2015 10:55 #279693 by Meseret
People have been constantly degraded on the forum.  Krishna only wakes up when it is one of his favourites. 

Chin has made a stupid joke and has apologised.  The matter should be put to rest now.

19 Nov 2015 10:56 #279694 by chairman
at this juncture in the world. we cannot joke about people being a terrorist or in organizations.

so i agree with how nargis felt.

• SCA
19 Nov 2015 10:57 #279695 by SCA
:D :D :D I thought so.

I guess you sound like them bais you doan want to give you the wuk...so they say they don't havevacancy....I undastaan...I was joking with you. I really don't have time to spend chaperoning old hard backs on cyber space etiquette. 

• SCA
19 Nov 2015 10:57 #279696 by SCA
Krish...I heard that you were doing addition by subtraction! :D :D :D :D

19 Nov 2015 10:58 #279697 by chairman

and you are not? ::LOL::

19 Nov 2015 10:59 #279699 by chairman

lets subtract clive lloyd

19 Nov 2015 11:02 #279700 by mapoui
Nargis will come back. we need the good voice and the beautiful face to brighten up things around here.

chin can be foolish too..not aware of limits, even those specific to individuals. I doh think chin will get away calling people terrorist.  sketchim might but Chin might not.  I think that may be the problem there

however chin's apology is good. nice start in getting Nargis back ;D ;D ;D

• SCA
19 Nov 2015 11:02 #279701 by SCA
Krish...the way I see it is if people want to be here, they will and if they don't then they wont. Not sure that you want this site to be a charity-posting entity. You need to respect people's right to stay away, as you respectfully welcome them.

But guess what kris? I got news for you...the sun will still shine, the rains will come, the plants will grow as we are all passing through. No worries. Wish those you are without good, treat those who are with you better.

Time to create page: 0.189 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0