In heaven there is no beer .....

• Meseret
18 Nov 2015 16:06 #279573 by Meseret

18 Nov 2015 16:22 #279575 by ketchim
Ooooppps....there are goblets of  wine ??

• SCA
18 Nov 2015 16:35 #279577 by SCA
No Beers? Whats next? No women? Damn they should close down heaven. We see how crazy them chaps on earth does get when they don't have sex and beers. Someone should pen a memo to god...we protesting. We WILL NOT enter heaven without the promise of women and beers met.

18 Nov 2015 16:43 #279579 by ketchim
Pearly Gates is the name of a Bar ....clic on pic !!

• Astdua
19 Nov 2015 04:49 #279626 by Astdua
Well if beer and women is what heaven is, there is heaven on earth everywhere, good news folks now they can stop shooting and bombing people.

• SCA
19 Nov 2015 11:05 #279704 by SCA
You think! :D :D :D Everyday is heaven for me...until I am jolted into realization that I am still alive. For if I am correct, I was told that you have to die to go to heaven.

19 Nov 2015 11:08 #279707 by mapoui
there is no beer in heaven :o :o :o :o

why the call it heaven then ::confused:: ::confused::

• Meseret
19 Nov 2015 11:11 #279708 by Meseret

19 Nov 2015 11:30 #279711 by mapoui
those are beers in heaven Meseret ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

are they German beer ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I figure in heaven there are at least four  big rivers where beer, rum, whiskey and vodka are made best.  yu se its all in the water and location....

Barbados with the water for Rum. n better Rum made anywhere.  impossible!

Scotland for Whiskey..same thing.

Russia for Vodka.....

and Germany for Beer

you see heaven is heaven and if there are not these things there from those location made for all heavens inhabitants I not going there.

wat deh go gih mih..Guyanese and Titty rums, Holland beer, Chinese Vodka..american burbon ::confused::
::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::

yuh mad or wat ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

if dat is the case I not going there.  let me pass and go stright to hell ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Meseret
19 Nov 2015 11:32 #279712 by Meseret
Guyana produces the best rum .... >:(

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0