More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys!

04 Dec 2015 11:16 #281868 by mapoui

I want to tickle ketchim too.  he din tell yuh ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I lookin' out to meeting him one day in Trinidad, in Sando by a doubles cart.  I promised to tickle him him then ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

04 Dec 2015 11:17 #281869 by mapoui

why feed caviar to people who only know boil fig and fish ::) ::) ::)

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:18 #281871 by SCA
Oh laaaawwwwddddd this is getting strange. But maybe that will work for him....you never know. Tickle the fancy Maps, go right ahead. :D :D :D :D

04 Dec 2015 11:18 #281872 by mapoui
yu would like to be tickled by a feather ::confused::

let me check my contacts.  maybe they know somebody ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

04 Dec 2015 11:21 #281876 by mapoui

well tickling fancies is a lill too fine fuh ketchim.  more to the point ketchim suspects that instead of a feather I have the point of a sharp cutlass in mind.

when I speak of tickling fancies I have something else in mind, sweeter, gentler....!  :P :P :P :P

04 Dec 2015 11:22 #281877 by ketchim
Googs ovah at sissy !  :P

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:24 #281878 by SCA
Razz bro you on a roll this morning...you have me laughing excessively...good on you. 8)

04 Dec 2015 11:24 #281879 by mapoui

good fuh him but I don't want to chop him.  he will chop himself soon :-[

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:31 #281882 by SCA
Maps I am happy to see you lightening up a bit...life is fun....enjoy! Let problems resolve themselves..in the end, so it will be.

04 Dec 2015 11:47 #281893 by mapoui

what you keep doing is to express on me based on some picture of me you have evolved somehow on the..or a.. most cursory and brief association with my handle and its works in these parts.

you should be satisfied with the truth that you do not know me and that you should wait before pronouncing as you  do..which in normal relations requires a much broader and longer association if your pronouncements are to reflect any accuracy at all.

normally observers would refer to you and your comments as presumptuous.  and they are..and you too :( :( :(

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0