More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys!

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:54 #281903 by SCA
Yes...well aren't we all presumptuous??? Now don't be shy...embrace it. The change you seek is within you Maps. What I think or say about you is irrelevant to your existence.

04 Dec 2015 11:59 #281906 by mapoui

that sounds kinda philosophic..kinda religious to..something that should pour from googles. yuh sure you not a pandti too ::confused::

ketchim!!!!  is SCA ah priest too...like google ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

04 Dec 2015 12:03 #281908 by ketchim

I suspect for different reason a la choir boys  ::LOL::

• Watooka
04 Dec 2015 12:06 #281909 by Watooka
I do worry about some of dem folks on here. All this talk about tickling each other does make me wonder where and what exactly on the body they gonna tickle. And all yuh better wash your fingers afterwards.

04 Dec 2015 12:09 #281911 by ketchim
My dick is so hygenic ...  can even be tasted !!

speak fuh yuhself, Watooks : y'all English chap can be nasty  :P

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 12:10 #281912 by SCA

Dude..dem bais using feathers...no fingers...unless you know something else? That may be a different tickling. maps, can you opine?

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 12:12 #281914 by SCA

Well lets say that is TMI...

Perhaps we should try to keep the conversations/exchanges hygienic...that will sanitize this place.

04 Dec 2015 12:15 #281916 by ketchim
maybe they wash dem batty , clean

Do dem fellahs use girls douche ?  :-\

04 Dec 2015 12:41 #281937 by Googley
the more Maps speak the more he "exposes" himself!  8) 8)

change your handle to Mr. Tickler!  ::LOL::

04 Dec 2015 12:43 #281939 by mapoui

you appear to have a point.  I have no intent to tickle no man with a feather.  and ketchim fuh one fears or is convinced that I have no feather in mind but an altogether different point. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

so I don't what watooka talking about.  if is dat he have in mind let him go check out the Batman and cock-Robin thread

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0