04 Dec 2015 12:47 #281947
it is not I in a Big Bird google. dat is all you. wud you like me to call the big Titty buller-fella fuh you ::confused:: ::confused:: he din give you his number ::confused:: I doan collect peoples numbers
04 Dec 2015 12:49 #281949
as i said...speak more.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
so tell us how you know his number to call?
Watooka
04 Dec 2015 12:51 #281952
by Watooka
Sorry to hear that you don't have any friends that you can call on the phone.
04 Dec 2015 12:53 #281957
I was looking for Trinidad girl fights posted on the net..and there was the big stink, wutliss skunt with the headline about how he bull a truck load of men in Trinidad.
I have not looked at it yet google. I remembered it that last time and went for it for you specially. I did not look at it but I know what it means and nothing else for it is only a ew minutes long
04 Dec 2015 13:07 #281967
someone on the web know your style based on the cookies on your PC!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Dec 2015 13:09 #281969
you know I doh hide goooles. to late fuh dat. I do my ting on the net openly and without worry
More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys!
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds