Waking up

04 Dec 2015 11:25 #281880 by ketchim
I wont mind some nice juicy Sushi maybe of atlantic ocean origin salt water :

to complement my Waking Up mood  :-*

Life Is Good

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:33 #281884 by SCA
What can I say...that is the equivalent of giving pigs pearls. But to each their own. BYO!!!! :D :D :D

• elcosteno
04 Dec 2015 11:38 #281886 by elcosteno
Give me some of what you smoking

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:40 #281887 by SCA
Wished that I was smoking bro...but if I was a smoker...by now she would be on fire! :D :D :D

04 Dec 2015 11:40 #281888 by ketchim
He smoking some cheap shyte , bro

or as Cappo point out : cheap booze  ...

cause dats a rale auntyman way to wake up !

no wundah he carries on inna de gear Box  ::LOL::

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:41 #281889 by SCA
I don't drink booze meh bredda...beers, yes. Booze no. Cheap...don't know why it has to be cheap. men get drunk on stuff, cheap or expensive.

• Astdua
04 Dec 2015 11:47 #281891 by Astdua
Wow, calm down there buddy, I read the first few words and it was beautiful, but I am not reading a novel

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:47 #281892 by SCA
Do you guys see what folks have to put up with here? It seems like there is an incessant need to hurl invectives for no reason what so ever. Now you guys want to know why people are the way they are? Keep reading this mb...you will find plenty reasons. Wish them well, and have them be the best they can be, even if it is in a bad sense.

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 11:49 #281895 by SCA
Well, you should. Time for a change. We have to grow....expand our horizons, if you will. ;)

04 Dec 2015 11:49 #281897 by ketchim
Astdua , dude need a real siren to wake up to.

It explains a lotta bizarre behavior as the day progresses  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0