Waking up

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 14:21 #281991 by SCA
Right now he was seeing if batti can help...and after that he will look for you know who???? :D :D :D

04 Dec 2015 14:21 #281992 by chairman

04 Dec 2015 14:21 #281993 by chairman

ms Palmer?

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 14:22 #281994 by SCA

Chair,

It is said the ultimate rejection in life is when a man's hands give up! :D :D :D

04 Dec 2015 14:24 #281997 by chairman

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 14:26 #281999 by SCA
Perhaps I should pen a piece about that! Maybe a bit too graphic...but I can disguise the language to suit.

I hope not to offend anyone's sensibilities here.

04 Dec 2015 14:29 #282000 by ketchim
Chair , you wake up wid a limp dick like SCA  :-\

Y'all gats real issues ....maybe it the Beef I eat

04 Dec 2015 14:30 #282001 by ketchim
Chairman , beef gets you up inna de mawning  :

Standing At Attention !!!!

Vegans cyar experience dat  ::LOL::

• SCA
04 Dec 2015 14:36 #282004 by SCA

Oh...kay...I got another bridge to sell... :D :D :D.

07 Dec 2015 10:42 #282200 by chairman
Russian Soldier Blew Up His Wife During SexNikita and Oksana were in love, then sexy Oksana’s political career with Putin’s United Russia party soared. Nikita couldn’t take it any more.MOSCOW — Last week in the Siberian city of Novosibirsk, a former soldier married to a glamorous member of the Kremlin’s United Russia party reportedly blew both of them up with a grenade after they had sex in the back seat of her car.
A crime of passion? PTSD? Politics? Or all three?
Nikita Tislenko, allegedly a special services veteran of the war in eastern Ukraine, and 30-year-old Oksana Bobrovkskaya, a member of the regional legislature , were found half-naked in Bobrovskaya’s shattered Toyota Rav-4, parked outside her office on Tatyana Snezhnaya Avenue.
The car was a present given to Bobrovskaya by her friends from United Russia and the Novosibirsk city council. Apparently, her husband disapproved of such expensive gifts to his wife, as well as of Bobrovskaya’s high-flying local career and her high-profile connections.
In an interview with The Daily Beast, one of Bobrovskaya’s political promoters in United Russia, Victor Kozodoi, said that the young “glamorous socialite” had never shared details of her family life. As for the husband: “I have only seen him once or twice.”
Kozodoi, a former deputy governor and also a current member of the Novosibirsk legislative council, was the one who discovered Bobrovskaya’s talent for public relations. Five years ago Kozodoi hired Bobrovskaya, 25 at the time, to lead his own election campaign. Her abilities helped win the deputy his seat. “Since then she had developed into a proud, experienced and impressive lady,” Kozodoi told The Daily Beast.
What happened to his protégé was “a shocking tragedy” for all her friends and colleagues in United Russia, said Kozodoi. The deputy blamed the current realities of Russian life for Bobrovskaya’s murder.
“Her husband graduated from a military college. He must have been a special character, if he was eager to have a career in the army,” said Kozodoi, “but things did not work for him.”
“Compared to Oksana’s quick career growth, her husband’s own ambitions looked as if they’d failed,” said the deputy. “The problem is that there is no service, no psychological rehabilitation for military officers, who fail in their career life.”
The problem is also that according to current statistics 12,000 to 14,000 women are killed by their husbands or other relatives every year, about one woman an hour.
Bobrovskaya described some of her personal life pains on the Internet forum for young mothers, baby.ru .
Three years ago Bobrovskaya, already a successful businesswoman and member of United Russia, admitted in a post: « We quarreled 5 days ago, he has slept separately for 5 nights. He does not want to talk. He says just a few phrases: ‘We are strangers, you have achieved everything you wanted…’”

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0