Waking up

09 Dec 2015 15:14 #282653 by chairman
https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xft1/v/t1.0-9/12226922_10208265283060015_622524731807062289_n.jpg?oh=7af74137bfde389de23168ed797c60da&oe=571F3158

• VillageBelle
09 Dec 2015 15:27 #282657 by VillageBelle
I have been meaning to read SCA's original post.....but I haven't had the time.

he pull a long-winded Maps on us  ;D

09 Dec 2015 15:29 #282658 by ketchim
I does leggo some loud ones inna de mawning as well  ::LOL::

• SCA
09 Dec 2015 15:38 #282664 by SCA
Well...unfortunately you also leggo some on this board.  :D :D :D

09 Dec 2015 15:53 #282671 by chairman
[NY Daily News] – It was a sex game gone wrong. A 91-year-old Portuguese woman suffocated to death during a freaky sex game with her 49-year-old married neighbor, authorities said. The woman was discovered in her bed, naked from the waist down and flanking a sex toy in Aveiro, a town just south of Porto, Portugal.
There were also severe injuries to the woman’s genitals that authorities believed were caused by the sex toy discovered next to her body, Jornal de Noticias, a Portuguese newspaper reported.
“I noticed only two small bruises on her face, but there was blood on the sheets and a picture of her husband resting on her chest,” Ana Martins, the neighbor who discovered her, told the newspaper.
Martins added that the woman was a sailor’s widow, had an affinity for cracking jokes with men and was very active despite her age.
The next-door neighbor — who happens to be a married father of two — was collared after officials discovered his DNA in the semen at the scene, the Mirror reported.
He was later released on bail and the judge notified him that the woman died from asphyxia based on autopsy results. The death is being considered an accident and police said there was no sign of forced entry.

• SCA
09 Dec 2015 15:54 #282672 by SCA
At 91...give that woman a medal. She went out in grand style.

• SCA
09 Dec 2015 16:07 #282681 by SCA

That gyul looks familiar...I think I see her here before.... :D :D :D
Lipstick, mascara, beads....and pouty. That is one hot mama.... :D :D :D

• SCA
09 Dec 2015 16:12 #282688 by SCA
Chair, you don't think that that chick is super hot?

• SCA
09 Dec 2015 16:18 #282693 by SCA

Veebees...nah worry...if you miss this one...I will script another, and another.  :D :D :D

• SCA
09 Dec 2015 16:27 #282702 by SCA
Chair...you think that gyul hooter than the divas you have? :D

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0