Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out!

14 Dec 2015 14:40 #283616 by mapoui

14 Dec 2015 14:41 #283618 by ketchim
Maps , u either tell the fellah how much you made in Currency trading :

or fuget about it .  ;)

• SCA
14 Dec 2015 14:49 #283622 by SCA
He he...johnny come lately...the Chinese just joined the Euro, Sterling, Yen and the greenback and they think it is the best thing since slice bread. Chinese economy is in a recession...with a capital R.  :D :D :D :D

well stay tuned...I can't really talk to men who wear dark shades at night thinking that it is daylight still.

Good luck...lets hear the cash position on the Chinese trade. :D

14 Dec 2015 14:58 #283627 by ketchim
Googs , Maps will declaie his currency trades profit :

IF SAC declare his after tax weekly payroll wages  ::LOL::

• SCA
14 Dec 2015 14:59 #283628 by SCA
I see Maps get a mouthpiece... :D :D :D

14 Dec 2015 15:16 #283633 by mapoui

fair exchange.....  absolutely!  but it must be audited and signed so I know.  I will do the same! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

14 Dec 2015 15:26 #283634 by ketchim

said he can tell you  ....let see

• Watooka
14 Dec 2015 15:37 #283639 by Watooka
Mine is riddled with benefits. Breakfast in the morning. Sex once a week with the secretary, and about U$15 a day in travelling expenses.

14 Dec 2015 15:37 - 14 Dec 2015 15:44 #283640 by mapoui
I jess googled..IS THE CHINESE ECONOMY IN RECESSION? 

and wham!!! pages upon pages of western doom and gloom on the Chinese economy. I did not see one Chinese opinion..or Asian opinion..or radical alternative opinion..just pages and pages of the voices of western establishment.

however let there be a recession I don't care.  at the end of it KNOW CHINA WILL BE SOUND, WITH A VALUED CURRENCY AND WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT.

AND AT THE END I KNOW THE WEST WONT BE!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 14 Dec 2015 15:44 by mapoui.

14 Dec 2015 15:43 #283642 by ketchim
Maps, Amrica OWE China TRILLIONS in Debt .

China letting it slide ....for Now !  ;)

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0