14 Dec 2015 16:43 #283682
bu wat the nose is this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this SCA fella is dependent on the crook to tell him..because he refuse to think fuh himself! incredible. you hit the nail ketchim..ostrich
so what is the purpose of austerity as economic policy SCA ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
14 Dec 2015 17:01 #283696
Professor Ompha...you are the expert. Remember I am the misinformed one? Why waste my time giving you outdated, flawed information that was intended to mislead and corrupt.
14 Dec 2015 17:17 #283701
come on! cough up! I am the expert. let me be the judge ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
14 Dec 2015 19:22 - 14 Dec 2015 21:52 #283715
you are the most concherry man in the word you know dat
you give mih the mantle as expert, and when I claim it and call yuh out, with me as judge jury and executioner.. yuh say "run fi yuh life!"
so which one are you then: the scared impse running fuh yuh life from ting you yuhself cause/create... or the tuff ostrich who confers honors where they are due..the mantle you give to me as h'expert ::confused:: ::confused::
ketchim shud see this....ASC tying himself up in knots ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 14 Dec 2015 21:52 by mapoui.
Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out!
Time to create page: 0.167 seconds