14 Dec 2015 14:41 #283618
Maps , u either tell the fellah how much you made in Currency trading :
or fuget about it .
14 Dec 2015 14:58 #283627
Googs , Maps will declaie his currency trades profit :
IF SAC declare his after tax weekly payroll wages ::LOL::
14 Dec 2015 15:16 #283633
fair exchange..... absolutely! but it must be audited and signed so I know. I will do the same! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Watooka
14 Dec 2015 15:37 #283639
by Watooka
Mine is riddled with benefits. Breakfast in the morning. Sex once a week with the secretary, and about U$15 a day in travelling expenses.
14 Dec 2015 15:37 - 14 Dec 2015 15:44 #283640
I jess googled..IS THE CHINESE ECONOMY IN RECESSION?
and wham!!! pages upon pages of western doom and gloom on the Chinese economy. I did not see one Chinese opinion..or Asian opinion..or radical alternative opinion..just pages and pages of the voices of western establishment.
however let there be a recession I don't care. at the end of it KNOW CHINA WILL BE SOUND, WITH A VALUED CURRENCY AND WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT.
AND AT THE END I KNOW THE WEST WONT BE!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 14 Dec 2015 15:44 by mapoui.
Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out!
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds