18 Nov 2010 13:52 #7883
the irony of it all ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
18 Nov 2010 13:52 #7884
lol...
kylsz... don't worry with kietchim
gangaram is a kashmiri name meaning , the great holy river.
18 Nov 2010 13:54 #7885
you eveah hear dis saying...
wha looks go do foh you... when e reach 80... or 90 e gun look like wan mash pok. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ...the old lady tell me dat... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
18 Nov 2010 13:56 #7887
What ended up happening to your home on Barr Street ...
Ours had some family issues with relatives left behind as Custodian:
My Aunt made 2 separate units and rented it ....unknown to us ..
My dad got pissed , went back and in an Indo area :
Sold it to some black people .........hahahahahaha ....tek dat !! ::rofl::
18 Nov 2010 13:59 #7890
we having the same problem.
but we own lil different, the family members ah try to claim it, i think they mek false paypa and soh.
18 Nov 2010 14:02 #7892
i remember a while ago...my moms family had mentioned to her something about some land in Berbice and how to split it equally amongst all the brothers childrens.
My momm politely asked to be left out as she was not interested. One of the uncles kept insisting until my dad had to tell him
"Wah abbi gonna do with that land all the way here in Canada?"
::rofl::
18 Nov 2010 14:07 #7894
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: @nargis.
lol... loll... yah me and my sistah gay left out... ::rofl::
but that's my father property in dispute and bros still live in gt.
Kyla
18 Nov 2010 14:08 #7895
by Kyla
//de story aint done yet!! So here I was in Guyana on vacation and trying to kill two birds with one stone by seeking legal counselling re the house, next thing I know Iman getting phone calls from the lawyer inviting me to dinner. Of course, I refused making up some excuse - the next thing I know, the banner at my door bringing me mangoes!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: I took the mangoes, thanked him for his advice and bid him goodbye - all done in a very subtle way!!
There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds