There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)

18 Nov 2010 14:35 #7927 by chairman

because ganga has no banga ::rofl::

18 Nov 2010 14:36 #7928 by Nargis
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• Kyla
18 Nov 2010 14:36 #7929 by Kyla

...you make me remember the joke with Devon and Zoe - with the china/French story!! ::rofl::

• Kyla
18 Nov 2010 14:38 #7930 by Kyla

I won't be able to say!!  ::rofl::
Time to hit the roads for my kids!!  See yall!!  My Jaedan told me at lunch time he's starving and he wants lots of hot rice!!!

18 Nov 2010 14:43 #7931 by ketchim

I guessed  :wink:

Nargis , yuh mummah still have de Land....

18 Nov 2010 14:44 #7933 by Nargis

no its one strip of stupid land...we gave it to the family.

18 Nov 2010 14:45 #7934 by The Captain
youn want the land

18 Nov 2010 14:48 #7937 by ketchim
I man looking fuh Land close to de CGX oil drilling site...

bushlot offered me a parcel....but i hear dat too far !

19 Nov 2010 09:45 #7980 by Nargis

God always sends ppl to help you out.  :yeti:

• Kyla
19 Nov 2010 10:15 #7982 by Kyla

Totally!!!
Sometimes, it is not the size of the world but the amazing insignificant strangers  and the connectivity that comes within your life - just to help a drowning man!!  How can I ever forget Errol Arthur  who gave me so much inspiration how to "manhandle" ::rofl:: this hurdle and aim for the skies and never to give up!!  The tenants were not paying me rent for years and I was helpless to do anything about the situation being in Canada.  With his assistance and with his drafting of the legal documents, I was able to sell the house effortlessly.  At one point, he took so long to draft the damn document that I asked him what de ass you're taking so long for, the people are waiting and he said to me "don't you think I have nothing else to do?" ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0