There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)

• Kyla
18 Nov 2010 14:11 #7898 by Kyla

You think he holy!! ::rofl::  De man was bringing me mangoes!!

18 Nov 2010 14:11 #7899 by Nargis

you eat the man mango and hussel he behind out the door  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• artemis
18 Nov 2010 14:12 #7900 by artemis
no, he's a bloddy tramp... bringing married woman mango.

• Kyla
18 Nov 2010 14:12 #7901 by Kyla

I really dont know, you know but when you go home, must check his offices - he's in Croal Street!! ::rofl::

• Kyla
18 Nov 2010 14:13 #7902 by Kyla

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

18 Nov 2010 14:14 #7903 by Nargis

god forbid if he did try and bring she squash!

• artemis
18 Nov 2010 14:15 #7904 by artemis
im usually on croal street. i went to the courthouse many ah times/... it would be bloody rass if my aunt seeing teh same lawyer... this banna lives in LBI... you know any sarwan?  ::rolleyes::

18 Nov 2010 14:16 #7905 by ketchim
Is it close to de CGX oil drill site ??

Tell Mom i am interested in buying .... :cool:

• Kyla
18 Nov 2010 14:17 #7907 by Kyla

You would not believe this - but I sold my house without even returning home!!  Thanks to two great friends...one lives in Guyana (whom I hardly know) and whom I hand over the Transport to - I had to trust someone and took the chance and another good friend who helped me - giving me legal advice and helping draft the legal documents.  The house was sold, money transferred to my account in Canada and story done!!  Had it not been for sincere friends, I would have had to travel back and forth to Guyana signing documents and doing this and doing that!!

• artemis
18 Nov 2010 14:21 #7909 by artemis
that's a lot of passage kyla save deh.  :grin:

but Guyana will be Guyana... dem  still wuking with the 1800 con-say-tu-shun.

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0