17 Dec 2015 11:11 #284127
yeah i dont put aloo in meat curry...i like it separate.
17 Dec 2015 11:23 #284136
Bhaigan! what! I love Bhaigan. anyhow..all how..fry. stew, curry, roast....
but look nuh! I have a wicked allergy to Bhaigan. I eat that at my own risk. when I used to eat it I used to take 2 Reactin a couple of hours before. now I had to stop eating it period
but love all you list there Nargis. if I was in the west indies growing and eating all that good food I would be fine, now wending my way through all this suspect food around these parts
17 Dec 2015 11:31 #284140
sorry im laughing at how you have to take 2 reactine before you eat bhaigan
hhahahahaha
thats funny...sorry lolll
my mom loves bhaigan 7ways to sunday...but its really sometime-ish for me.
we are going to my parents for xmas eve and xmas day...going to introduce my pak hubby to peppa pot and bread

and a Guyanese style xmas
17 Dec 2015 11:55 #284147
finally it works! geez it takes forever to attach something here!!
this is our place and Mr. Man chillin after he filled his belly with breakfast
17 Dec 2015 12:57 #284168
wooden floors..worth all the money.
no carpet. I hate carpets! puffs up my allergies. but wooden floors make a 'home' much more cozy
17 Dec 2015 13:04 #284171
FYI Maps , no one including builders use Broadloom carpet anywhere , anymore !
Any home that have such , need 2 Lash !
as you point out dust mites and respiratory problem for Chirrun .
Whats for Dinner Tonight!
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds