Whats for Dinner Tonight!

17 Dec 2015 17:27 #284286 by The Captain
you giving Ketch Canadian Bacon

17 Dec 2015 17:31 #284289 by mapoui
none fuh ketchim.  i done eat all.  i doh play with food.  is to eat yes...no foolin' around :P :P :P

18 Dec 2015 10:26 #284349 by Nargis
last night we have lamb chops and steamed broccoli with the left over pasta.

18 Dec 2015 11:57 #284376 by ketchim
Methink you should swap places : center table with ottoman

let de fellah kok up he foot on the ottoman while lawling off !

watching TV and Texting 

put the remotes on the new swapped spot centre table  ......

18 Dec 2015 13:16 #284399 by Nargis
no ...when we want to put our feet up - we go to that side of the chair.

18 Dec 2015 13:19 #284403 by chairman
you gave up being vegetarian

18 Dec 2015 13:29 #284410 by ketchim
Fullah man must have him Ghost !  ::LOL::

18 Dec 2015 13:39 #284415 by Nargis
since i met Omar....veggie gone out the window....

its hard for me to be a vegetarian while he chomps on meat...

18 Dec 2015 13:49 #284420 by ketchim
hahahahaha ...you too fuunnneee !!!

that Lamb chop on my mind  :-*    yummmm

18 Dec 2015 13:51 #284422 by Nargis
i would honestly be fine with steamed string beans but he has to have meat ...primarily chicken....and some form of rice.

I married a rice eatah like my dad.

Time to create page: 0.232 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0