no! Dont run! don't go to the moon. as an ordinary human being all solutions flow from you and your social place, you position as an ordinary person.
Don't run! your problems in life, your security, safe and proper conditions of existence flows from your individual and collective interest: end of racism, class and war, end of all social divisions and material exploitation, clean up of the planet, the application of the full technological level achieved so and its consumption is sure, clearing the way for more advance...all this comes from you as an ordinary person, along with the ordinary collective, the collective you represent, are a part of: the creation of forms of social organization that would facilitate such advanced and democratic organization flowing from you as an ordinary person.
Don' Run! if you leave that job cannot be accomplished. it is your job, your historical human responsibility as part of the ordinary human majority to contribute to the revolutionary creation of such society, that washes away old, obsolete capitalism, ends the threat of Brave New World, at the same time creating the new social forms that would save human society and set us up for a long climb into our humanity, into a universal future so profound and promising that dislimning its outline is already so exciting it dazzles ones perspective.
don't run! if you took the time to understand you will see the answer to the current crisis for its simplicity..yet how positive it is..you would see the great achievements humanity has made, here now, through all the years since we have emerged as an 'intelligent species. it is indeed very hopeful, positive.
it may be that in our evolution we could not avoid evolving by social systems, also in a powerful and almost inclusive form of capitalism.. a form that is evil as it has been productive... of a an elite class class too, that in personality corresponds to the devil of our own imagination: Seth, Satan, Beelzebub, Mephistopheles, the Morning Star..all names for the devil we have created, an anti christ figure...like all who are the capitalist.
Don't run! we know now what we have created and what the solution is... and the part of human society in whose existence and general existential interest the creation of a world that solves the capitalist crisis comes from.
it is from us the solution...ordinary folk in whose collective interest the creation of a proper, general social democracy lies...a social democracy... versions of it in all cultures inclusive of the vast human cultural diversity that exists..a solution that corrects the past, cleans up the existential problems from the mistakes we have made, and sets up the future brilliantly by fixing the now, the current.
Don't run! what yuh runnin' for. the action is here on earth right now, for the next fifty years, as we try to fix we'self to win a chance to go on in nature.
there can be no greater excitement anywhere in the universe right now that the current human crisis, right here on Earth, where we our efforts might just just produce in the end, momentary but brilliant flashes of mushroom clouds that light up nearby space for 15, 20 minutes or so before emptiness. or we might build a society so radiant that we do light up nearby space but peacefully and for a long time
DOH RUN MAN! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::