05 Feb 2016 15:49 #290565
thanks, we will send him back to the land of his birth!
05 Feb 2016 15:50 #290568
NAH. YO GUYS CAN KEEP HIM. EVEN GIVE HIM THE PRESIDENCY...i DONT CARE!
05 Feb 2016 15:58 #290574
dont put is pass your Jewish power bwoys. deh looking to change a whole lot of things about america..get a woman elected..after the fus' black. d
deh cud also be about changing the law to make anyone eligible for the presidency
05 Feb 2016 16:02 #290576
But he was also universally respected for his intellect,
described by friend and foe alike as brilliant but with a hard edge.
05 Feb 2016 16:03 #290578
“He never really had an off switch with his debater’s demeanor,â€
said Ted Ruger, who was president of the Harvard Law Review during Cruz’s third year.
“We just realized that was the way a discussion with Ted was going to go.
If you expected something different, you came away shaking your head.â€
05 Feb 2016 16:09 #290579
look at his campaign and its content. it is base, low level, low brow, lowest common D..pandering to the Jews, Jingoistic and extreme american military chauvinism.....
thats the brilliant man you taking about ::confused::
should he get elected on that platform where does that leave the rest of us..the world..even those who would elect him ::confused::
there is nothing in here that meets their interest even if they agree with the bullsh!t
is Croz playing a political game?
if he is it is, it is a truly dangerous one.
but he looks sincere to me. therefore what is intelligent about him ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
05 Feb 2016 16:11 #290580
now that is more like it! that is the man I saw! the presidential candidate
05 Feb 2016 16:11 #290581
After growing up in the Houston area, Cruz studied public policy at Princeton
where he developed a reputation as a quick-witted national debate champion.
His near-perfect score on the LSAT helped him fulfill a dream of going to Harvard Law School.
Margaret Kimberly for Kwami
Time to create page: 0.171 seconds