Margaret Kimberly for Kwami

06 Feb 2016 02:19 #290639 by mapoui

I think I am not doing an effective communication job......

I don't like anyone as such..I don't see things as good and bad but as process and interest..and who is your friend and enemy today can change places tomorrow depending on how things work out

I am not a fan of Jewish people generally because I seem them to be operating, in heir self interest, against my best interests as a black man almost comprehensively.  I take my side always..comprehensively...

that said we are all with flaws and Chompsky has been found to defend Israel regardless.  he can blast everyone else but he is easy on Israel. 

Brother Nathaniel is absolutely racist towards black people but he is useful when making solid points that fits my case.  when I cite him here that is why..because he is making a point that suits my case and for no other reason. it is the same with Stewart.

and that is exactly what I expect Sanders will do as president..represent the Jewish interest

those guys are Jews and I expect that that is the interest they will take when it matters.  I see nutten sooprising about that.  I must look to mine as they look to theirs.

relative t Sanders there is another point I made that you shud consider.  the organized left in western countries have always, always, always let down, betrayed the popular interest.  they fail like than even when the people give them the power to effect their left program...look at it historically right up to currently.  in Germany they had the opportunity to take the power and to pre-empt Hitler.  they refused to.  Hitler took power and put an end to them

the right does not hesitate.  the left do worse..they prevaricate and let Rome burn.

take a good look man and see for yurself...Syriza in Greece, Chavez and maduro in Venezuela..the entire pink left in Latin american who refused to accept capitlism for what it is, that no compromise is pososible with the ridiculous capitalism but they all looking to make some sort of accommodation

they have to deepen popular control at every opportunity, weaken and destroy the bureaucracy, the latifundia and big business but they refuse towards their quick elimination. they do not get their accommodation but a return of the right who process to destroy whatever they accomplish in the meantime.  and if the right gets back all the power they process to round up and kill the leftists

this is precisely what is happening in Latin american now.  everywhere the right is winning, coming back into power and undoing all that was accomplished in the mean time.  that is because he people put the left in to complete their program and they prevaricated waiting on the capitalist to see the light.  he has adamantly refused the light for 20 years but they expect him to do so now, join them up to take the society into some kind of capitalist heaven

that is why Chavez is dead..while waiting for the capitalist to see the light they took the opportunity to poison him with cancer.  and not that that they are back watch them charge at Venezuela's socialism with hammer and tongs. same thing in argentina.

in Canada Ontario they voted in the NDP..the socialist party under a brilliant elite bwoy by the name of Bob Rae..bi-lingual, University of Toronto and Cambridge Rhodes scholar.  you cant get better than that..and what?  the story is recent and right there for you to see.

that is exactly what Sanders is.  he is not even as supposedly socialist as the Canadian NDP....federal and provincial.  he has no program and the clear and signal sign of socialism is the popular movement down to the grass roots.  that is what I argued but you may not have taken the time to read my points carefully: 

SANDERS HAS NO POPULAR MOVEMENT AND IS NOT BUILDING ONE!  IF SANDERS DOES NOT HAVE A POPULAR MOVEMENT HOW IS HE GOING TO GET HIS 'SOCIALIST' PROGRAM EFFECTED IN WASHINGTON ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

THE WASHINGTON BUREAUCRACY IS NOT REMOTELY IN FAVOR OF ANYTHING HE REPRESENTS AND WILL NOT WORK TO EFFECT HIS POLICIES.  HE WILL HAVE TO REPLACE THEM.

MOST OF THE TOP APPOINTMENTS REQUIRE SENATE CONFIRMATION.  THE SENATE WILL NOT APPROVE HIS NOMINATIONS..AND IF THEY DO THEN HE HAS COMPROMISED AND NOMINATED PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT SOCIALIST OR PROGRESSIVE BUT ACCEPTABLE TO THE OLD SENATE FARTS.

BUT IF HE BUILDS A POPULAR MOVEMENT THAT SWEEPS HIM TO POWER AND GOES TO WASHINGTON ON THAT TIDE ITS A DIFFERENT BALLGAME.  THEY WILL HAVE TO APPOINT HIS NOMINATIONS AND HE WOULD BE ABLE TO FIRE OR TRANSFER OR OTHERWISE NEUTRALIZE THE TRADITIONAL BUREAUCRACY TO GET HIS WORK DONE.

so if Bernie Sanders is not building a popular movement its because he dos not want one for obvious reasons.  a popular movement constitutes a threat to the status quo and he wont do it..neither will Trump for the same reason..because in the end they are for the stats quo not for the people.

in other words because they are both traitors to the very same popular sentiment they have been pandering to to get as far far as they have in the electoral process so far which they will betray in he end..that they have already betrayed by their refusal to  build popular movements.

what Sanders and Trump are doing is to pre-empt the rise of a real left by organizing the left to defeat it even before it starts/  the state knows that this is the time for the rise of the left alternatives in the total systematic failure of capitalism.  so the take the left before it takes them by setting up trump and Sanders.

they have both been around for long.  they are both aged guys deep into the system..of the system and by the system.  they have both been very successful in it.  they are not poor or hand to mouth.  they both have long track records that establish clearly who they are.  there can be no doubt at all as to who they are and what they will do all through their campaigns and as president if either wins.  and what they will do is nothing consistent with the peoples interest or the popular interest they have said that they will effect

that is my argument.  if you expect anything positive for ordinary people from Sanders forget it.  what you will get is the Jewish program for america..the same one Obama has been effecting over the past 8 years.

and from Trump what you will get is the same thing in spades for he is the same kind of puppet like Obama regardless of what they tell you..billions and all

if the american people want change they are going to have to do it themselves.  change can come only from outside the system, outside the established process..not from within it.  forget that.

that is more or less what I have been saying man.  I am not writing off Sanders as  Jew  but as an established politician from the peoples interest..while stating that as a full Jew it is prolly very dangerous to place the american power directly in his hands..the hands of  Jew.

the Neo Cons aggressively seeking war with Russia are all Jews.  they have their program and vendetta against Russia.  they almost destroyed Russia under communism and in the aftermath when they stole Russia blind and tried to run away with its wealth.  Putin stopped them and that only added to their general enmity that dates all the way back to the tenth century and the destruction of their home the Khazarian empire.

and again Russia under Putin has emerged as their biggest stumbling block to domination of planet earth..to establishing a New World Order as Jewish domination of planet earth. 

THAT IS WHY THE RELENTLESS AGGRESSION BY THE AMERICAN NEO CONS TO RUSSIA.  THEIR NEW WORLD ORDER IS UNDER RUSSIAN THREAT AND THEY MAY HAVE, OR LIKELY HAVE DETERMINED, THAT THE WORLD WILL BE CONTROLLED BY THEM OR THERE WILL BE NO WORLD AT ALL... THEIR SAMPSON OPTION.

that my friend is what you are dealing with.  the american election is only incidental to that save where the power may end up in Sanders hands.  the Jewish power owns all the candidates but it is possible that they...anyone that wins, not a Jew like Obama, may draw the line at risking the whole planet in war for a Zionist program of world domination..and to pay back the Russians for colluding with the Byzantines for their destruction a thousand years ago

that more or less is what you playing with.  get with the program.  none of that is in your interest as a black, ordinary man.  all of that is opposed to your interest and survival.  you have to fight that.  you have to fight for an end to capitalism and the development of a popular democracy.  you have no chance otherwise

Time to create page: 0.168 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0