04 Feb 2016 20:18 - 04 Feb 2016 21:53 #290459
as I said..there must be a movement for any left of centre program to be effected.
if there is no massive, overwhelming movement behind a candidate, out in the streets, shutting down everything..elected the candidate, gave him the program and goes behind and with him to washington to make sure the program is effected then the advocate, the candidate is not serious
BUT TRUMP AND SANDERS ARE NOT BUILDING MOVEMENTS. IF THEY ARE NOT BUILDING MOVEMENTS THEN WHAT WE HAVE IS NONSENSE, MORE LESSER EVILISM BY POLITICAL FAN-ATTICS AND ADDICTS/JUNKIES WHO ARE GETTING THEIR 4-YEARS POLITICAL FIXES
Bernie Sanders is joke by any political analysis...and he is a Jew. I cannot trust a Jew as president of the USA. can you ::confused::
the world is hanging by a thread all because of Jewish machinations in the world. the Jews want Russia and America to fight but Obama has resisted them for 8 years..the one good thing about that traitorous MF.
now you want to put a Jew as president ::confused::
why in the hell is he, if not a sleeper who would effect the Jewish program that Obama has resisted ::confused::
to my way of thinking that is exactly what Sanders is and what he will do in office.
Sanders is what 74. he has been around forever. what has been his voting record ::confused:: its there for all to see. he has supported war, still believes in the system and is talking silly reforms. he is nothing but a Tsipras of a traitor in revolutionary clothes... a Greek Trojan...
there can be no compromise with capitalism. it is either it ends or we are toast..crisps in Watooka's bag... to be washed down with a coke.
any politician claiming to be socialist and talks like Sanders is a joke..fooling the masses. as far as I see Sanders is a dangerous man for he is clearly running a game on the american people.
so too is Donald Trump who is more big business and Jewish than all the rest save Sanders who is actually a Jew. Trump is so tied up with Jewish big money and power there is nowhere to start trying to unravel him, to see how it may be possible for him to reform and save america..any of which is opposed to the Jewish program
let me tell you something Kwami. this is an american election made in hell by the devil himself. the devil did not entrust this election to any of his minions and impses. like Obama choosing people to murder every Wednesday morning, the devil does not leave such devilish work fuh the impse an' dem to do. he does it himself
MAAAAAN! I HAVE NEVER, EVER, SEEN A GAGGLE OF SUCH AWFUL PEOPLE COLLECTED AROUND ANYTHING, ANYWHERE, ANYTIME.
IT IS NOT SO MUCH THAT THEY ARE TERRIBLE EH. IT IS THAT THEY ARE SO LOW CLASS, LOCHO, ROTTEN PEOPLE. I MEAN STALIN AND HITLER WERE CLASSY PEOPLE ON A GLOBAL SCALE OF TERROR. DEH HAD REAL ABILITY, CLASSY INTELLECTS AND HAD THE REAL INTEREST OF THEIR PEOPLE AND NATIONS AT HEART
I MEAN EVEN OBAMA IS WAY MORE CLASSY THAN THIS BUNCH OF INSANITIES GATHERED AROUND THIS ELECTION, ALTHOUGH A NATIONALIST HE IS NOT.
AND THESE GUYS ARE SO OVER THE TOP THEY ARE COMMITTING ELECTION CRIMES/FRAUDS HANDOVER FISTS, OUT IN THE OPEN AND DON'T CARE WHO SEE. THEY SHUD BE INVESTIGATED AND CHARGED BUT THE POWER BEHIND THE THRONE WONT LET THAT HAPPEN.
PURE NAKED OPEN CORRUPTION RUNNING DOWN THE STREET, A RIVER OF SH!T, LIKE PORTER RANCH GAS LEAK... THERE IS NO WAY TO STOP IT
Last edit: 04 Feb 2016 21:53 by mapoui.
04 Feb 2016 20:21 #290460
I thought Hillary Clinton and Bill were the worst most awful hypocrite politicians ever..that is until I saw Ted Cruz.
OMG! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
what an awful character! oh jezuz crise!
05 Feb 2016 15:30 #290552
Maps mind on condoms..."Greek Trojan" ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
05 Feb 2016 15:38 #290556
how SMART IS cRuz...how smart cyan he be ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I listen to and watch the sickening pandering that passes for his speches...his abject and absolute vileness in speaking war and aggression to win Israeli support and what room does that leave no room to to do anything other than push the buttons of war.....
what is so smart about such low level jackassnes ::confused::
there is not a shred of intelligence in anything relevant to Cruz as candidate for president of the USA. that is what wins him the Israeli support..his preparedness TO SAY AND DO ANYTHING AT ALL to get the job of president.
05 Feb 2016 15:46 #290560
contrary to what you guys claim Crug is anything but smart. he is the opposite of smart. he is an empty slate on which anything at all can be written just to get the job of president
in fcat from what i see Craz is even worse than Hillary. more unscrupulous than all the rest combined. that is what about Croz that struck me powerfully the first time I saw him..and every subsequent time since...his utter and total LACK OF SCRUPLES.
cRIZ IS A PIECE OF HUMAN GARBAGE...PURE AND SIMPLE! HE IS EVEN WORSE THAH hILLARY AND THAT IS SOME KIND OF ACHIEVEMENT THERE
05 Feb 2016 15:48 #290564
cREZ IS THE WORST OF THEM ALL..BY A GOOD MARGIN >

Margaret Kimberly for Kwami
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds