12 Mar 2017 13:56 #337228
not any more man. I don't care anymore.
the best path is for the region to come together in a nation..as one nation but done progressively. but I wont fight anymore. I am tired of west indians..still a prehistoric people.
you know what. when I was growing up I thought west indians were smarter than I see them to be currently. in those days I felt that would continue to get better even if I was lower class and had little chance.
instead its as if we have morphed back into colonialism. we were winning independence then and looking to build nations. now we are right back where all of that began. how in the hell did that happen ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
12 Mar 2017 17:35 #337239
I think is the usage of the race card in Guyana and Trinidad.
Premeditated usage by Burnham et al
to divide ethnicities and marginalise the native people.
while they robbed the Coffers, dry !
12 Mar 2017 19:44 - 13 Mar 2017 12:23 #337249
eric and forbes with the british and americans..robbing the people blind in collusions with the zionist central bankers while making the people stupid by giving them bad education..i.e is fake education, fulling them up with american garbage culture.
even the drug bad johns and dem do it like what the see of the mafia in the movies..don corleone and all dat fake gangsterism.
the people do not know dat dat is a fake rap the put on the Italians..Italian mafia. dat is strictly a movie creation..a fantasy. the real Mafia is the Jewish mafia some of whom are Italin Jews and it is nothing like it is in the movies but far worse.. if not as public and low level stupid.
the Italians get a bad rap. they are all tarred by the mafia brush but they have nutten to do with it.
west indians live in a dream world created for them by american media. first it was the cowboys and western movies...now it is the mafia.
and the poverty of ordinary black Trini is worse than it was when I was a boy as far as I see. oh Jesus H. deh forget about black people in Trinidad ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 13 Mar 2017 12:23 by mapoui.
13 Mar 2017 12:13 #337282
Guyana is supposedly on par with Haiti :
down from being the Fruit, Rice and Sugar BOWLS of the Caribbean.
talk about post Independence corruption....
13 Mar 2017 12:15 #337283
Only Integration I can see for the Caribbean Community
is the one that states : "Poverty Is Contagious" :-[
13 Mar 2017 12:53 #337297
A pity, though !
6 million freed slaves and indentureds.
cannot have a successful Community
after 60 yars of Independent operations.....
13 Mar 2017 15:47 #337312
but look at Trinidad. you does bus' up Trinidad on the wrong issues. the irght issues would be the fact that there always was and is so much money n Trinidad yet the people are still so poor and backward.
there are 2 universities there, technical colleges, high schools all over..primary yet the people are still so poor and stupid.
it means the quality of the education taught in school is garbage, irrelevant to the development of the region. and even at that only the select few have access to it..especially the higher in the education you go.
but this is what I always knew of Trinidad and which is even more truthful today than it was before: EVERYBODY CORRUPT, PRONE TO AND DO TAKE BRIBES...MAKE BOBOL AT ALL LEVELS. THERE IS NO AREA AND LEVEL OF TRINIDAD LIFE IN WHICH BOBOL IS NOT MADE, ALL THE TIME, EVERY DAY, PERIOD
that is why things go on the way it does. they are all thieves and criminal. and even those who aren't it is for lack of opportunity. as soon as opportunity presents itself there they go. no exceptions. thats the life.
13 Mar 2017 16:08 #337317
but that is the issue I buss up TnT and my in laws on:
the wealth has made allyuh chupid no rarse ..... ;D
13 Mar 2017 16:22 #337319
no no. the people have been made stupid by design. the purpose is to make them easier to explot and to keep dem dat way..to pre-empt revolutionary rise up.
Will There Ever be a Meaningful Integration of Caribbean Communities
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds