14 Mar 2017 12:11 #337392
Methink u underestimate the people !
In Guyana we say "the stricker the guvment the wiser de population"
14 Mar 2017 19:42 - 15 Mar 2017 08:39 #337420
I leave Trinidad 45 years ago......this behavior is old, before my time and look it deh in 2014..no change at all
there have been 2 huge oil booms in Trinidad in that time, money like sand. yet look at the people..stuck in a time warp, the same as it ever was.
Y thought there was development in Trinidad across the board, that the people had changed. from what I see in all those videos nutten at all has changed. in fact the lot of ordinary people in Trindad has gotten worse not better, their routine state of existence hellish now.
that video is nto isolation and unique. there are hundreds of them..maybe thousands all spelling out the same thing...the level of life is low indeed. don't jess look at the fights..look at the streets, the buildings, the general infrastructure. its the same as when I was growing up..in fcat in many instances worse
Last edit: 15 Mar 2017 08:39 by mapoui.
14 Mar 2017 20:05 #337423
and remember wat Chin said..dat Nig Nogs beat up Indos in Titty.
take a good look at who really bad in Trinidad
03 Jun 2017 20:53 #343164
west india life is a farce. the whole ting..all over the region ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Will There Ever be a Meaningful Integration of Caribbean Communities
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds