How many of you Men

03 Mar 2016 13:43 #294755 by mapoui

3.99 fuh ah meal these days..even if on special ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

WHUT!!!!!

yuh sure is food deh sellin' fuh dat price ::confused:: ::confused::

one lb of of good onion is almost dat...one lb of garlic is the same price.  how in the hell deh can combine all of that and more into a meal and sell it fuh 3.99 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I mean deh must make  it up in the amount then.  wat deh gave you an ounce of food fuh 3.99 ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• VillageBelle
03 Mar 2016 13:45 #294756 by VillageBelle
Is eating out lunch and dinner ever day a healthy thing to do?

For us, eating out is a treat.....not the norm.

Plus....eating out cannot be cheaper than cooking and eating at home

even fast food is not cheap these days.......Just heard on the news this weeks that that's why the rate of obesity among the poor is a lot higher

03 Mar 2016 13:45 #294757 by ketchim
My Health is that of an Athlete.

I nevah bought in to that eat healthy nonsense

nevah tasted Organic anyting  :P

• VillageBelle
03 Mar 2016 13:46 #294758 by VillageBelle

be thankful......you are the exception.

and let's hope it does not tell on you when you are an old man  :)

03 Mar 2016 13:47 #294759 by ketchim
All hype , belle !

no cholesterol , no blood pressure

NOT a single medication !

Just lotta fast food and nuf , nuff sex !  :-*

03 Mar 2016 13:48 #294760 by mapoui
not me bhai!  me nah eat dat!

I going by Highland Foods and get big pack of oxtail and cow heel..not organic but at times I take my shots.  go home and pressure cook and presto in an hour or less I have a whole delicious meal

I want to see how ketchim avoid taking out garbage whether he cook his own food or not.  same thing with the dishes.  might as well take it our fuh ah good cause....ones belly :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

03 Mar 2016 13:55 #294761 by mapoui

luck so far...good BG lines.  yet I wud not keep pushing it

• VillageBelle
03 Mar 2016 14:02 #294763 by VillageBelle

not true

your whole growing up years in Guyana you ate only organic!!!  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0