How many of you Men

26 Feb 2016 13:24 #293876 by chairman
you can borrow my carahi ;D ;D ;D ;D

26 Feb 2016 13:27 #293877 by Nargis
i think it such an important thing that men and women know how to navigate around the kitchen.
he doesnt know how to work a stove!

Googlee it is really good that you can survive on your own - you dont have to depend on anyone.  It really impresses me when men can help themselves and are not waiting for their mother to do everything for them.

26 Feb 2016 13:28 #293878 by Nargis
well we are playing the 'silent treatment' game...we will see how long this will last.

26 Feb 2016 13:31 #293882 by ketchim

Oh boy ! you have to Educate

These are 4 knobs that control burners

2 large for karahi and pressure cooker

2 small for saucepan and fry pan

Below is the oven.

tbc

26 Feb 2016 13:32 #293884 by Nargis
i tried...i am fed up.

26 Feb 2016 13:32 #293885 by ketchim

DONT ! ...I was more headstrong than you ...

silence is not a good idea ...

Talk tings out with NO yelling ...

26 Feb 2016 13:34 #293886 by The Captain
well it's not like he can't navigate the kitchen

he know when the food is ready, where the utensils are where the dining table is

26 Feb 2016 13:40 #293889 by Nargis
sorry that line about it my duty to ensure he has a meal makes my blood boil.

i guess i will have to wwait till i calm down first.  I am very angry about this.

26 Feb 2016 13:43 #293892 by ketchim
Yeah that was a pissy and masochist Line !

I heard it nuf nuf times from female friends : its a coolie man Culture line ....

26 Feb 2016 13:45 #293893 by Nargis
like Iman was only put on earth to mek his food..

*long kiss teeth*

he have a rude awakening coming soon.

Time to create page: 0.246 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0