29 Feb 2016 11:09 #294138
given this is the 88th Oscars,
"this whole non-black nominees thing happened at least 71 times"
but that black people did not protest before because they were
"too busy being raped and lynched to care about who won best cinematographer".
29 Feb 2016 11:12 #294139
-on the question of whether Hollywood itself is racist, branding it "sorority racist".
Its people, including those in the audience, were "the nicest people on Earth", he said
- but they were still not hiring black people. Their attitude, he said, was
"We like you Ronda. But you're not Kappa." ;D
29 Feb 2016 11:14 #294140
chris rock was the best!
he made that show - if it wasnt for him the Oscars would have sucked.
well it still sucked anyway...
29 Feb 2016 12:17 #294170
Typical Capitalist!! (watch how Maps will get vex over that) ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
VillageBelle
29 Feb 2016 12:47 #294178
Yep.....our girl Priyanka REPRESENT!!!!
She looked gorgeous/elegant and I agree with Mese.....loved her confidence!!
Surprised that she's from TV but she was a presenter at the Oscars - Brown representation!! ;D
their little blurb about her....."a veteran of over 50 Bollywood movies"!!
29 Feb 2016 13:34 #294190
were there any other Nhiggers besides chris ::confused::
did he pan the oskkars fuh being too white ::confused::
when will you guys grow out of this....... ::confused::
29 Feb 2016 13:39 #294194
nice looking babe..ok I guess. I prefer the half hidden tree trunk to her left..but only just. I can pass. I see black girls fighting on the streets on you tube who look better
renegade