01 Mar 2016 10:42 #294304
Thought I would give those Black Agenda Blogs a Break !!
plus my wukkbench client insisted on watching !
try either sometime
01 Mar 2016 10:51 - 01 Mar 2016 11:07 #294309
oh but I do... but I dont use benches...too masochist fuh me. I like the comfort of nice cushions.
and I dont see what lady gaga has over Glen Ford of Black Agenda. that Lady does not excite anything but regurgitation..you know barf :

I like chaka too..good music....and cant stand to think of an open toilet next to her. for a man to so place one there, close-by, is well...SACRELIGIOUS! you know..like spending 3-4 good, waking hours watching ACADEMY AWARDS.... SACRELIGIOUS!!!
pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewww :

Last edit: 01 Mar 2016 11:07 by mapoui.
01 Mar 2016 10:53 #294311
better than watching a trini owman spewing on this forum
01 Mar 2016 10:54 #294312
ah! well you have something there. i prefer to watch a cyat fight :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
01 Mar 2016 10:56 #294313
Chris Rock destroying White people with his wit and humor
was a Must See .....was worth watching !
His daughter selling Girl guides cookies to the stars : Priceless !
01 Mar 2016 10:58 #294314
really then. so there was a modicum of worth then..and you copped it.
goof fuh you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
01 Mar 2016 11:09 #294319
CHIS was always a very sharp comedic blade. VERY SHARP!
that man's mom did not make a fool! goldmine!