29 Feb 2016 14:00 #294200
i wonder which street Maps live on! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
29 Feb 2016 14:13 #294205
Beard . Sunbrella and fancy gold shoes !
He gats to look sharp for those Cat Fights ...
29 Feb 2016 14:16 #294207
tek he seat to watch those beautiful girls fight
29 Feb 2016 14:27 #294210
not cat fights. I hate those. those are contrivances to fool people. but the chinese and Japanese have real fight, cat fights
but I prefer the real street fights. and what stuns me is the amount of women who fight just like that...all women not just black women..all of them. at the slightest provocation they throw down, right away, right there, on the spot..fists start to fly
so what allyuh doh watch real fights. there are real guy fights too... but I guess you know that already eh goggles :-[ :-[ :-[
zsk77
djcric
01 Mar 2016 01:26 #294271
by djcric
Well, the most disappointing was Lady Gaga. I thought she would dress up like an alien or something
But, her amazing and emotional performance made up for all of that and more.
01 Mar 2016 10:34 #294300
so ketchim wat....you jess spent 3-4 hours of your life watching academy awards ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Priyanka at the Oscars
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds