09 May 2016 10:54 #303758
Maps picked Trojan Nation to win!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 May 2016 11:12 #303764
I thought about TJ as well as Oscar Nominated !!
Danzig went to front and lead for a good half mile .
09 May 2016 11:53 #303775
what Trojan Nation. Googs is a priest what he doing with race horses anyway ::confused::
Trojan nation had no chance. I whacked them all out..tossed them all out... save the winner, second place Exaggerator, my horse Mohaymen, Gun Runner and Destin. those are the only horses I thought had chance to win.
and I have no idea whay I don't play combinations most times. I am usually fixated on picking the winner only
anyhow it was a good thing this time because Suddenbreakingnews came in and would have messed up my combination bets. I have no idea where he came from. I am still to look into that...must explain it so I will be better placed next time.
I had all the horse save that one SBN horse. that is usual with me..all the horses..1, 2, 3, 4. but this time I got beat that's all..missed one horse and I have to see how that happened
09 May 2016 11:59 #303777
Maps "whacked" Trojan out!! no wonder!! hahahahahahahaha
09 May 2016 12:03 #303778
Googs , sissy.com slow this morning ??
why you doan go and provoke dem nijjers over deh ?
09 May 2016 12:09 #303779
wait, you don't know? thats surprising....
i will let you know...
09 May 2016 12:13 #303781
What ? I juss look and its the same crap posters .
Nothing worthy of reading !
Nine Miles asking and his alter ego answering !
the Fat Indo Ghanian...
09 May 2016 12:18 #303783
whacked him rarse yess. what you ever hear a maiden winning the derby >

09 May 2016 12:21 #303785
Googs latch on to the Condom : Trojan
and you "whacking" a condom !
***sigh***...sissy.com wit and humor
09 May 2016 12:25 #303787
I thought sissy was doing fine. wat is this about a fat ghanaian ::confused::
Ryan trolling the bottom of the barrel now
Kentucky Derby 2016
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds