09 May 2016 12:55 #303793
That short fat bespectacled Indo from Ghana : visit Chrissy in Jamaica
and Bob Marley estate and rename self Nine Miles...
now pissing on Chris Gayle ...
sissy.com is a crap forum , now : even doosra is falling in to line.
Observer
09 May 2016 13:12 #303795
by Observer
Nyquist did win the Kentucky Derby. He is an exceptional horse and would love to see him go on to the achieve the triple crown and even end up unbeaten in his career. Yes, I would really love to see him produce the another great and exceptional record.
09 May 2016 13:15 #303797
I am going to beat Nyquist in the Belmont.......
no triple crown fuh him
09 May 2016 13:23 #303800
I will be at Woodbine early to see IF he can pull that off
even IF , Preakness will get him
09 May 2016 13:28 #303803
meet you there eh. we will see.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 May 2016 13:37 #303806
Yeah , I met this Indo Jamaican guy that wanna come as well !
he marrid an Afro and de datah sweeeet too bad :-*
09 May 2016 16:37 #303826
I hang with some horsemen...standardbred horsemen. what deh doh have an impact on my race days.
or sometimes my son or daughter calls. they like to go baseball in the summer and always rope me in. when they call I have to give up racing no matter what the racing occassion..even triple crown.
I usually get my bets in on the phone. I have the net on my phone