05 May 2016 12:26 #303417
As a matter of fact NOT foolish :
just plain duttymindedness and NASTY mind : thats the TWIN island
05 May 2016 12:28 #303419
Guyana/Guyanans are just a foolish like impsy country, of a few hundred thousands of people... ripe for some vulture elite ruling a nearby nation to pluck.
and pluck it will be. soon Roussef gorne along with the Brazil left/same in Venezuela. Guyana will be without options ready for a Gringo shave.
doh come running to Titty fuh support. we cyar even gih all moral support. wat wud be the point.
deh cyan put ketchim and skiggle giggles up front to bawl dem all back within their borders when deh try come ovah
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
if deh know ketchim like me deh wud walk with a bag ah trini doubles, another one with saheena and mango chutney.. and 2-3 trinidad coconut waters fuh him. and wait till he cock back to drain a coconut water, unsuspecting, in full gulp... to tickle his rarse ribs good
05 May 2016 12:29 #303421
a lot bettah dan foolish.. let me tell you!!!!
05 May 2016 12:31 - 05 May 2016 12:40 #303422
Trinis wuss than Jews : a few shekels of silver they would Stab yuh
Murder and Rape is their new Anthem.
read The Pitch !
Last edit: 05 May 2016 12:40 by
05 May 2016 12:37 #303426
isnt dat SHEKELS ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
05 May 2016 12:41 #303430
Doh worry! we good. we cyan even help allyuh save allyuh selves if allyuh smart enuff.
but dat is the question isnt it..if allyuh smart enuff ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
05 May 2016 12:47 #303434
Tsunami wet BG too. even more dan we! bring fish in yuh livin' room. :-[ :-[ :-[
next day, if you din drown, you can pick up yuh dinner in yuh front yard ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
05 May 2016 12:53 #303435
Anyways , TnT are the worst nationality of the Caribbean.
They would stab their island neighbours at the snap of a finger.
and undermine them with International agencies.
Look how dem BRIBE the Irish owners of CPL to stab Guyana in the back !
Jamaica – why the boycott?
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds