Jamaica – why the boycott?

05 May 2016 13:21 #303440 by mapoui
sing watever song yuh like.  is ah song and not real life. 

real is the opposite of what you say.  is who mind bad fuh true.

wat is also true is the doubles and saheena..along with coconut wartuh..all of the trinidad stripe and production.  you cyar live without it.

I will ketch you sneaking in to satisfy your addiction.  or where ever you are I will dangle it in front yuh eyes and we have. you you will come

dem boys and dem will hol' you on the promenade, or in curepe and tickle yuh.  in Arima and Oropuche....and set you up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

05 May 2016 13:23 #303441 by ketchim
Why yuh dodging the articles on The Pitch    :-\

Comess ??

05 May 2016 14:21 #303454 by mapoui
I am dodging nutten.  I will take a look to see it is interesting

05 May 2016 14:24 #303458 by ketchim
I am calling for a Boycott

CPL is now a Whore and Pimp for the Irish owners scenario !

Trinidad is complicit !

05 May 2016 14:29 #303461 by mapoui
well what the rarse did I say at the start of the CPL?

if you going to run the criket privatise what the phuck abotu west indian owners?

find a way to bring the west indian people in by selling them the dam cricket by shares of twenty bucks a shar.

what the hell he have to go and bring in forrin owners for ::confused:: ::confused::

bribes that's what.  somebody shud do soemthing about dat skameron traitor

06 May 2016 08:56 #303496 by The Captain
every in TnT was stolen from another Caribbean Brother island

they still trying to teif the GT plantain

06 May 2016 09:42 #303499 by mapoui
I not lookin' fuh captain in Titty.  I not intristed in dat.  who want to tickle scaptain ::confused:: ::confused:: 

who wud be s ridiculous ::confused:: ::confused::  so let him/her talk, watever IT is. who cares

now skiggle giggles and sketchim are a different matter altogether. 

ahh! fuh dat I waitin' fuh dem..with hot saheena, doubles, aloo pies and bus up shut..and and a great pool ah steaming mango chatney, plenty peppah dangling out deh, deh cyar resis'

and right behin' weh I stan' up the coconut cyart waitin', full ah freshly pik nuts..lots of jelly nuts.  I know deh like plenty jelly nuts and dat deh belly long fuh dat kin'na food.

deh cyar get way.  I have mih spy an' dem waitin'  as deh set foot deh go call mih and I go be ready fuh skiggle and sketchim.

who is scaptin ::confused:: ::confused::  we doh know no scaptain

Time to create page: 0.188 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0