16 May 2016 11:19 #304610
Exactly.
BUT the demands on her Charm ,Good looks and Bi lingual eloquence:
have every INTERNATIONAL women magazine, TV show and Countries wanting a " state" official visit.
TO accommodate , we Taxpayers are on the hook for Child care expenses of 3 !
whats the problem ? No problem , man !
16 May 2016 11:21 #304612
take some of that money from the Berbishis and give her
16 May 2016 11:25 #304613
IF you guys OWN an International Womens Mag
Whom y'all think would Sell subscriptions ??
Young french canadian Sophie with 3 kids : OR ole bag Hilary Clinton ??
Ashton
16 May 2016 11:43 #304616
by Ashton
We should have a telethon to raise money to get Sophie Trudeau the help she needs.
16 May 2016 11:48 #304619
No need : Taxpayers are on her side.
She will be give a Budget to be a social media Ambassador .
16 May 2016 11:51 #304620
actually a good fundign souce shud be the liberal party.
she is really a political asset to her husband and the party shud pay for that. gih she another assist or even 5. they cyar lose
16 May 2016 12:07 #304623
Her chief critic is this NDP Uglicia :
New Democrat Niki Ashton said it shows how out of touch the governing Liberals are
with the realities that working women face today.
“Certainly the kind of statements we heard from the prime minister’s wife, you know,
speak to that disconnect with the reality that Canadian women face.â€
413x
16 May 2016 12:30 #304627
by 413x
If she needs a PA or two to help run her busy life with three kids, then by all means, she can hire and pay for them herself. Maybe her mother-in-law can help, given her past experience.
16 May 2016 13:45 #304643
Ketchim, how you could look fe call Googley's new President an ole bag?
16 May 2016 13:45 #304644
Meanwhile, krishna needs help to stop this site from giving "timeouts".
'I need help'
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds