16 May 2016 14:30 #304652
Fastbowler, we already have Trump attacking Hilary over Bill's Infidelity wid Monica!
I usually hook or pull fastbowlers when they deliver one like you did on Mother in Law
elcosteno
16 May 2016 14:35 #304654
by elcosteno
Why dont the Trudeau family just hire more help out of thier own pocket? They are wealthy and that is what wealthy busy people do. Plus the added bonus of creating another tax paying job when jobs are hard to find these days.
16 May 2016 14:43 #304657
Why ?? Canada want an In Demand goodwill INTERNATIONAL ambassador
fuh FREE ??
3 kids inheritance to be spend out ??
no one rides for Free....
16 May 2016 14:50 #304660
i m not sure why this is a problem???
you cannot compare Sophie to that of the average canadian working mom...
the demands of a country vs your own little world...
apples and oranges - and i could care less bc they are rich and i am not and she will get her help...
Barbosa
17 May 2016 12:00 #304727
by Barbosa
personally i say give her the staff she needs...both sophie and justin are in high demand by canadians so yes we should be footing the bills so that she can fulfill that role
'I need help'
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds