NBA Finals: Warriors vs Cavaliers

08 Jun 2016 10:09 #307443 by ketchim
I agree and Raptors 102 Games were done on a hectic schedule .

I was thinking about that for The Blue Jays las night bottom of 9th innings Loss.

Just beat the crap outta the red Sox , conference leaders.

08 Jun 2016 10:43 #307449 by mapoui
baseball is even worse...161 games plus play offs and pre season too

in all those cases the owners are the same..in all organized sports.  I get the impression they want to kill players

08 Jun 2016 17:47 #307526 by ketchim
over 3 hours to breaking of Fast !

this is an 8 or 9 o'clock Game ..

08 Jun 2016 21:38 #307536 by ketchim
This is the dumbest game in all of Sports  >:(

08 Jun 2016 21:57 #307539 by ketchim
31 - 40

closing the 20 point Lead !

08 Jun 2016 22:16 #307540 by chairman
Cavs up 8 at halftime

09 Jun 2016 00:45 #307541 by mapoui
spoil mih dam sweep! >:( >:( >:( >:(

09 Jun 2016 07:59 #307543 by Nargis
what kinda game was that?

i am now completely and utterly turned off from the NBA

i have never seen a bigger match fix in my life!

how did the warriors lose on Cavs home court...can someone tell me please???

09 Jun 2016 08:36 #307545 by mapoui

during and immediately after the game I thought of you and your theory.  that game is supportive indeed of your outlook..even evidence fuh you.

I had to laff. you mean they can get whole teams to join in on the corruption ::confused:: ::confused::

I take a step back yet I don't know.  if GSW is all in on this then things are totally totally corrupt in this world.  OMG.
!!!!!

09 Jun 2016 08:58 #307548 by mapoui
still allyuh  see how cheesy Love actually is.... proven by his absence.

see who the media can build up someone with little substance into something really big when they are not that good at all.

Love is not that good at all but I knew that by looking at love play and standing totally on my assessment of the man as basketball player

there are rules in sports that I evolve from a horse race handicapping base:

if you like a horse and everything checks out, then the next and last factor is if the media experts don't like that horse.  if they don't like the horse bet it with great confidence for that horse almost always wins.  the less the media likes the horse the more sure it will.

the media is a trap best to avoid..or to use to the opposite of what they claim about anything in the realm of sports.  if its not to be used to its diametric opposite, then from any opposing angle in 360 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0