19 Jun 2016 11:42 #308723
I try mih very bes' to avoid this game. but I have to go by my son tonight and the game will be there, blaring away.
o' mi gord! this NBA is now out of hand. yuh cyar even avoid them anymore. >

19 Jun 2016 11:54 #308725
same here ...i will be Captive ..
hope i dont get Indigestion wid all dat nice nice food :-[
20 Jun 2016 09:32 #308765
thankfully and finally this sour series is over. the NBA-Refs and the Caves whittled way at a tiring GSW for so dam long they wore them down and won for the Cavs.
this has been the worst NBA final series in history apart from the sweeps in the past. this series too should have been a sweep for the GSW. but by the time of the fifth game came around, GSW were maxed out. their only real chance was to have sweep the Cavs.
I don't like this Cavs team. its no dam good that is what it is. they caught a tiring GSW. and from the Toronto series to this one I like LeBron James a whole lot less.
I notice for most of last nights game the refs called all sorts of fouls on the GSW and allowed the Cavs to get away with murder. had no intention of looking at the dam game but I got caught in fathers day at my sons home and could not escape the game.
the NBA intended that the Cavs would win this series. they prolly felt they owed it to Dan Gilbert. that I have no proof of but I sense it, feel it, can surmise a decent circumstantial case. this year was for Dan Gilbert so we have a most undeserving Cavs NBA chumps
and Chums they are. the NBA season is too long, too exhausting and ultimately not interesting at all..rather boring with all the manipulative shenanigans
I look now to the NBA off season which is the only remaining truly interesting part of the NBA..team machinations, coach hiring and firings, free agency and the draft. sweet. I enjoy all of that. I look forward to see what and how Masai Ujiri improves his Raptors for a major run next season
20 Jun 2016 10:10 #308770
i typed a whole long thing and nothing got posted >

anyhow - I told you guys - the series was rigged!
Golden State threw the game. the only person that looked like they were playing the game was that ball grabber/kicker Green.
Curry under played majorly...missing shots at the most crucial of times - he almost looked like he didnt care about the game.
And who were all the those no name players that played on the team for the Warriors? like Varejao??? he is like the worst player i have ever seen! What the hell was up with his hair?????
Kyrie Irving should have picked up the MVP award in my opinion - he is a great player...i actually admire him.
to me though...with all that crying that team put on there...it was almost like they were forced to win that series against their will or suffer the consequences. I have never seen so much crying in one shot!
The best part was the Commissioner being booed at the trophy ceremony
anyway...its over
Congrats to the Cavs...on to the next season.
20 Jun 2016 10:27 - 20 Jun 2016 13:23 #308777
I wun even say congrats to the chumps. that is what they are to me CHUMPS! the Cavs...Chumps!
imagine Iman Shumpert, Smith, Love, Dellavidova and Mosgov..all on an NBA winning team. those guys are just ordinary joes. they cud not win without all the help they got.
the NBA wanted a cleaveland win and they got it. the fix was in all the way through
Last edit: 20 Jun 2016 13:23 by mapoui.
20 Jun 2016 14:48 #308808
allyuh tink Iman mad!
even my hubby was thinking the same thing - that i didnt understand the game...i told no one has to understand the game - its not rocket science...but common sense.
he started to believe me after the raptors series.
NBA Finals: Warriors vs Cavaliers
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds