04 Jun 2016 09:29 #306890
Former world heavyweight champion Muhammad Ali, whose record-setting boxing career, flair for showmanship and political stands made him one of the best-known figures of the 20th century, died on Friday aged 74.
04 Jun 2016 09:38 #306892
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
I know he was real ill with Parkinsons, that dreaded disease
May the Almighty grant you Jannatul Firdaus, the highest point of Paradise
04 Jun 2016 10:10 #306895
Ali photographed in the gym at his Michigan home in 1999The photograph behind him is from 1963

http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBq0nNU.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f
04 Jun 2016 10:17 #306897
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
Ali, holds the "Muhammad Speaks" newspaper with his picture
and followers of his Muslim faith Nov. 22, 1965.
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBq0fTa.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f
04 Jun 2016 11:07 #306917
me think too many truly great black people dying......
oh man can it just stop for a while...pause for a minute...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
04 Jun 2016 11:15 #306918
Aged 74 , BUT I suppose as a Pugilist ....
In Guyana we say " doan go crab dance IF yuh doan want geh MUD "
04 Jun 2016 11:17 #306919
all we are being left with are the great arseholes:
Obama, Holder, the Rices, Jeh Johnson, Sharpton, Jesse jackson, Loretta Lynch..arse-likkin' wunderkind Steve Harvey...
Jacod Zuma, Paul Kagame, Koffi Anan........
Muhammad Ali, boxing great and cultural symbol, dead at 74
Time to create page: 0.173 seconds