04 Jun 2016 11:20 #306920
Name these Guys from behind to the right of Ali
clic on pic
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBq090n.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f
04 Jun 2016 11:20 #306921
he mek 74 which is good I guess. but if he did not get mash up in his later years he would have had a another decade to go
Van Sertima make 74 too.... after he drink poison
04 Jun 2016 11:22 #306922
To Alis left is Joe Louis......
I can quite recall that guy on his right. dat guy resemble a Guyanse guy I used to know
04 Jun 2016 11:32 #306927
weh floyd and Frazier ::confused::
I remember Ellis now.....
04 Jun 2016 11:33 #306928
in the Back !
Cassius Clay , Senior or Ali's Dadddddd !!!
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBq0rCH.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f
04 Jun 2016 11:35 #306930
Name the Year and the fellah on the Canvas :
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBq0iEd.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=806&y=266
04 Jun 2016 11:37 #306931
ahhhh! sonny Liston...
wat year was dat.....some where in the fs 5 years of the sixties
04 Jun 2016 11:40 #306932
Correct , May 25th 1965 !
Whose Wife he embrace here ?
clic on pics to Enlarge
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBq0fSY.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f
Muhammad Ali, boxing great and cultural symbol, dead at 74
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds