06 Jun 2016 15:53 #307233
Stay very busy
think positive....recite Suras
you can do it!
the first 3 days or so will be the hardest.....remember, it's all about self-control!
I am not hungry at all.......but am so very sleepy
Isha starts at 10:45pm!!
left Masjid at 12:15 for home after praying only 8 Taraweeh
by the time I fell asleep was 1am
and I had to wake up at 3am
I am going home.....pray Duhr and going straight to bed until time to break Fast
06 Jun 2016 16:29 #307246
you guys can do it! its not long more - you have managed the first day extremely well!!!!
06 Jun 2016 16:36 #307247
I am not hungry nor sleepy : Is all the quarreling go on in my tummy !
dunno wuh kinda story going on inside ! ;D
06 Jun 2016 16:38 #307248
yes tarawih and isha namaz is very late.
i was home and in bed by 1230am ...didnt sleep until 1am as well.
but im not fasting...
Watooka
06 Jun 2016 17:35 #307266
by Watooka
It's the idea of all that feasting once the sun has gone down that makes so many of you guys feel hungry. My local restaurants are packed to the rafters once people come out of the local mosque after prayers. I tend not to go to the local restaurant during ramadan. The seats are all reserved!
06 Jun 2016 17:41 #307268
Tooks, you gats all day, Infidel !
Leave after 9pm to the guys whom did NOT eat last 17 to 18 hours.
thanks ....appreciate it
Watooka
06 Jun 2016 18:30 #307273
by Watooka
You looking at the half full versus the half empty cup. So it is about 18 hours that you can't eat. But you then got six hours to bulk up. Next thing you going to tell me is that you lose weight during Ramadan. I have yet to meet a muslim who has lost weight in that period. They all tend to put on weight.
06 Jun 2016 18:50 - 06 Jun 2016 18:55 #307274
Dude, follow the math from the 2 Girls above.
sheesh.....You gotta ba back for Tirawi ptrayer
by time that done and you home : read what the girls said above
6 hours on your Bulk up statement and putting on weight ?
UNLESS you can EAT in yuh SLEEP
you have a half full/ half empty comprehension problem .....
Last edit: 06 Jun 2016 18:55 by
Hungry and over 5 hours to go !
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds