07 Jul 2016 12:53 #311092
I gotta say, i have eaten quite a variety of Vermecelli cake but none better than the one made at home!! damn its good! ::love::
07 Jul 2016 19:59 #311204
I like your stuff mate . It shows innovation and a willingness to move away from the norm., If you by chance have no coconut milk , then try 35% heavy cream.
08 Jul 2016 09:21 #311232
yes man. especially coconut.
aftah years of telling we dat coconut not good for you suddenly they even have a coconut festival..which is to happen later in august downtown Toronto by king street and Simco there. imagine this: they are going to celebrate the utter usefulness of the coconut that is ndlessly good for humans.
deh wanted to kill we you see..in slavery, colonialism when they took away we good food and substitute dry rot sal'fish and so on..when a jelly coconut and water a day would have maintained health. but they din want us to know dat to start with..but we knew yet the knowledge was successively beaten away
anyhow tenks for your comment man. I began to use coconut milk a lot due to my diabetes. it has done wonders for weight loss, stopped proneness to infections, helped my apetite and improved sleep. I noticed a lot of improvement overall that can be attributed to coconut.
even the fry dumplings do not cause damage when I eat one or 2 every now and then. the overall good ingredients help I am sure.
so Cerassse or Karela tea..along with Karela as veggie, and coconut milk...2 strong ingredients in managing diabetes
08 Jul 2016 09:29 #311234
but titty doan have coconut
how you know bout coconut
08 Jul 2016 09:39 - 08 Jul 2016 11:17 #311239
WAT WRANG WITH YOU...TITTY FULL OF NUTS. LONG TIME NOW :

if you doan believe me come with ketchim and googly when they sneak in to Trinidad fuh the eats they cyar live without.
I go ketch dem wen deh come....and I have a big tickle fuh deh ribs waiting fuh dem.
ketchim tink is ah tickle with a cutlass I have in mind... but I promise not to cut anybody ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 08 Jul 2016 11:17 by mapoui.