08 Jul 2016 21:09 #311439
DAT MAD YUH EH. :-[ :-[ :-[
you doh seem to remember the tone of your anti titty posts eh.
ease up man even so! it too late now fuh anybody tuh pants you and cut yuh arse. you all grown up now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
you can say wat you want
08 Jul 2016 21:33 - 09 Jul 2016 11:07 #311442
Mes I will pm you the recipe soon.
in the meantime try plantain and and coconut milk smoothies.
get blueberries and crush them and blend them with coconut milk. add goat milk and blend again then chill.
if you want it really sweet but no sugar get raisins and soak them in the milk at room temp..to plump them up then blend. or leave them whole and deeply chill, close to freeze the mixture so it becomes real thick and rich.
then fry your plantains when gorgeously ripe and sweet. when plantain cools spoon some thick nearly frozen coconut/goat milk smoothie onto the plantain and eat as dessert.
you can do the same with a fruit coctail: banana, mango, pine apple etc.
you see the fruit add sweetness to the milk which is not sweet even if delicious. you can sweeten it many ways but I prefer to add it to fruit chilled
Last edit: 09 Jul 2016 11:07 by mapoui.