15 Jul 2016 10:15 #312429 by VillageBelle
simmer these ingredients......grated ginger and one 'fleg' crushed garlic

after you simmer for a good 15-20 mins

pour in cup and add lemon/lime juice
sweeting with honey
drink about a half cup each time....3-4 times a day

This is my daughter's recipe/cure
she does not use, nor give her boys any store-bought meds for cough/colds

15 Jul 2016 10:34 #312437 by mapoui
good stuff VB

here is one that works too..but more for colds and stuffy nose from allergies.

fish brorf with fish, seasonings only.  no provision and dumplings but lots and lots and lots of pepper.  deliciously seasoned, very tasty but hot like fire. 

it so hot it chases the devil away, even with his pitch fork, and all his impses by his side.

put ah towel over yuh head and eat.  you shud be good aftah dat :P :P :P

pheeeeeeeew!

15 Jul 2016 10:36 #312439 by mapoui

better get direct cherry juice from the health food store.  but that is very expensive.  limes, grapefruit and oranges bettah

15 Jul 2016 10:38 #312442 by ketchim
Now you gats me thinking Broff ! 

hhhhmmmmm....a fish head would knock this right outta meh Chest ;)

15 Jul 2016 10:56 #312448 by The Captain
well well

where you gonna get all this medical and health advice from when you leave the forum

maps won't follow you

anyway grab a couple a shat of JW with GT highwine

15 Jul 2016 11:09 #312451 by mapoui

Grouper head :P :P :P

15 Jul 2016 12:58 #312480 by Googley
https://aos.iacpublishinglabs.com/question/aq/700px-394px/can-buy-buckley-s-cough-syrup_3a5b0e30abfbf975.jpg?domain=cx.aos.ask.com

15 Jul 2016 14:02 #312487 by Nargis
is all that hollaring you doing about leaving and then you didnt leave!

sit down and drink some cold water and relax  8)

16 Jul 2016 12:17 #312574 by ketchim
I had the Chills and Cold Sweat last night.

scary sh!t.

16 Jul 2016 12:28 #312578 by mapoui
you shud have made yuh own pepper soup >:( >:( >:(

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0