15 Jul 2016 09:16 - 15 Jul 2016 09:34 #312403
I have never had a hacking cough since in Canada.
I cough so much when it subsides I feel light headed
and got to hold on or sit down.
I know am weakened by Ramadan....but sheeeesssshhhhhh
WHAT should I USE ??
Last edit: 15 Jul 2016 09:34 by
15 Jul 2016 09:19 #312404
Should I go shoppers and grab a Suppressant ?
an Expectorant ??(to bring up phlegm)
No fever , no headache.
A regular everyday Cough syrup ??
15 Jul 2016 09:35 #312410
Dem shelves in the Cough and Cold section overwhelms a Guy !
Mapoui , you got a herbal remedy ? not THC :-[
15 Jul 2016 09:39 #312412
limes cheap now..buy a dozen fuh a couple of dollars...buy 24.
the way I use it is with Presidents Choice sparkling Italian water....the middle one..not the high carbonated or the light one.
squeeze half a lime in a glass, add some chill sparkling water and presto powerful Vit C. helps a whole lot
if you want sweet...get organic honey to sweeten the lime jiuce. that helps also
15 Jul 2016 09:40 #312414
remember..the key to health is the best nutrition you can find, and a bit of exercise
15 Jul 2016 09:45 #312415
vit D will also help.
get out into the hot sun between 10 and 4 pm for a few minutes every day while the sun is high in the summer sky. and while you at dat eat some lamb and beef. get some fat in to help metabolize the the D from the sun.
it wont work without the fat.
remember the older you get the less you able to metabolize D. you have to get into the sun directly. that is crucial fuh health.
is eider dat or get cod liver oil..or go by cod fish..orany fish high in D to eat.
low Vit D is a real hazzard. keep it up and it helps
15 Jul 2016 09:57 #312418
I had checked medicine cabinet last night late.
There is some Jameison natural supplement Vit C
would tat do until I get to the store for Lime and honey ?
15 Jul 2016 10:02 #312422
I don't know dat Jamieson. but I never had problems with that brand when I used stuff like dat.
buy oranges at the store too..grapefruit as well of one or the other. cant ever have enuff C
15 Jul 2016 10:07 #312423
Dis one .....gotta check the Expiry date ;
http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0925/6486/products/5196_250cc_EN_large.jpg?v=1444319851