Hacking Cough : Remedy ?

18 Jul 2016 12:57 #312815 by ketchim
I ended up in Emergency after waking up with a SOAKED pj and bed sheets

from cold sweat !

X Ray showed Lungs as Crystal clear

Doctor Gabbardi (female sweetie) refused me an AntiBiotic Prescription.

she stethoscoped my hairy Chest and Back in a prolonged manner  :-*

while telling me to take deep breaths and Hold !

Told me drink lots of water take Advil for Chills .....and Chillax  !!!

• VillageBelle
18 Jul 2016 12:59 #312819 by VillageBelle
you still not feeling better Ketch?

18 Jul 2016 13:01 #312822 by Googley

what happened to the cough?

18 Jul 2016 13:03 #312825 by ketchim
Belle and Googs,

After she was finished I asked her to make me Italian Wedding Soup

she school girl giggled and told me to get outta there !

I FELT better and cough just disappear  :-* :-*

www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/giada-de-lau...ing-soup-recipe.html

18 Jul 2016 13:05 #312827 by Googley

damn, that doc is good!!

18 Jul 2016 13:07 #312828 by mapoui
you are a real impse man.  yuh lucky you run into a decent doctor.

you run to hospital although you are man who raised many Pharmageddons here.

I tell you liquids..wartuh..citrus juices..hot pepper fish brorf!  do you notice the nutrition in all of dat.  liquid nutrition and rest tuh rarse clart.

get ah ounce of ganga,  assemble yuh fave music..drink, wash yuh mout', put on the music, smoke and sleep..hours and hours.

get up..pee, wash yuh mouth, liquids again, turn back on the music, smoke and sleep..REM sleep dat wud be.  do dat over 2-3 days..twice to three times and you get up finally as good as new..

rest and nutrition.  dat is how everybody get bettah wen deh sick... not no kiss mih rase doctor.  yuh body heals itself and you have to help it with rest and nutrition. 

if you keep running to emergency ward fuh triviality one day you go run into one of dem demented white men or women, or a freaked out Hindu... and you wun come back out walking or standing up but driven away to the funeral home ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

18 Jul 2016 13:15 #312832 by ketchim
Well I needed an X ray of my Lungs !

to ensure it was not Infected with bronchitis that leads to Pneumonia.

once I had that assurance viewing the Pics with Her :

I won the battle of medications ....herbal or oddawise

ALL I have to do now IS keep Hydrated ....with H2O....  ;)

18 Jul 2016 13:23 #312835 by Googley
good move Ketch.  Bush doctor sending you to smoke Ganja!  ::LOL::

18 Jul 2016 13:36 #312843 by mapoui

next time doh arks me for nothin' go arks googs and Italians. drink italian soup an' ting. I will keep my bush medicine  fuh me  an' my bush people.

no ting.  I good! :-[ :-[ :-[

18 Jul 2016 13:49 #312856 by Googley

hahahaha!!!

you taking your bat/ball and gone home!! 

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0